Luxury Suite Packages | Tickets | 2013 US Open Official Site - A USTA Event | USTA
luxury
 
Package includes:
  • 20 luxury suite tickets and 2 host passes
  • 3 parking passes
  • Catering is additional and contracted directly with Levy Restaurants ($1,800 minimum)
  • 2012 Luxury Suite Menu (Please note, options and pricing are subject to change for the 2013 US Open)


Package Pricing:

Date Session  Cost
Monday, August 26 - Day 1 $12,000
Monday, August 26 - Evening 2 $21,000
Tuesday, August 27 - Day 3 $15,000
Tuesday, August 27 - Evening 4 $20,000
Wednesday, August 28 - Day 5 $15,000
Wednesday, August 28 - Evening 6 $21,000
Thursday, August 29 - Day 7 $16,000
Thursday, August 29 - Evening 8 $21,000
Friday, August 30 - Day 9 $16,000
Friday, August 30 - Evening 10 $16,000
Saturday, August 31 - Day & Evening 11 & 12 $36,000
Sunday, September 1 - Day & Evening 13 & 14 $36,000
Monday, September 2 - Day 15 $16,000
Monday, September 2 - Evening 16 $16,000
Tuesday, September 3 - Day & Evening 17 & 18 $75,000
Wednesday, September 4 - Day & Evening 19 & 20 $77,500
Thursday, September 5 - Day & Evening 21 & 22 $77,500
Friday, September 6 - Day 23 $45,000
Saturday, September 7 - Day 24 $75,000
Sunday, September 8 - Day 25 $45,000
Monday, September 9 - Day 26 $70,000

Optional Upgrades Available for Luxury Suite Package: 
  • Preferred pricing for select US Open Merchandise 
  • Preferred pricing for US Open Programs & Draw Sheets
  • Player Appearances
 
For additional information, please email Raleigh Leahy (leahy@usta.com) or call at 914.696.7275.