luxury
 
Package includes:
  • 20 luxury suite tickets and 2 host passes
  • 3 parking passes
  • Catering is additional and contracted directly with Levy Restaurants ($1,800 minimum)
  • Sample Luxury Suite Menu (Please note, options and pricing are subject to change for the 2015 US Open.)


Package Pricing:

 
Date  Session   Cost
Mon, Aug 31 Day 1 $12,500
Mon, Aug 31 Evening 2 N/A
Tues, Sept 1 Day 3 $16,000
Tues, Sept 1 Evening 4 N/A
Wed, Sept 2 Day 5 N/A
Wed, Sept 2 Evening 6 N/A
Thurs, Sept 3 Day 7 N/A
Thurs, Sept 3 Evening 8 N/A
Fri, Sept 4 Day 9 $17,000
Fri, Sept 4 Evening 10 $17,000
Sat, Sept 5 Day 11 $21,000
Sat, Sept 5 Evening 12 $17,000
Sun, Sept 6 Day 13 $21,000
Sun, Sept 6 Evening 14 $17,000
Mon, Sept 7 Day 15 N/A
Mon, Sept 7 Evening 16 N/A
Tues, Sept 8 Day 17 N/A
Tues, Sept 8 Evening 18 N/A
Wed, Sept 9 Day & Evening 19 & 20 N/A
Thurs, Sept 10 Evening 21 N/A
Fri, Sept 11 Day 22 N/A
Sat, Sept 12 Day 23 N/A
Sun, Sept 13 Day 24 N/A

Optional Upgrades Available for Luxury Suite Package: 
  • Preferred pricing for select US Open merchandise 
  • Preferred pricing for US Open programs and draw sheets
  • Player appearances
 
For additional information, please email Raleigh Leahy (leahy@usta.com) or call 914-696-7275.

AMEX_81511

Close