Luxury-Suite-Page.jpg---600-x-350
 
Package includes:
  • 20 luxury suite tickets and 2 host passes
  • 3 parking passes
  • Catering is additional and contracted directly with Levy Restaurants ($1,800 minimum)
  • Sample Luxury Suite Menu (Please note, options and pricing are subject to change for the 2016 US Open.)


2016 US Open Package Pricing (pricing is per session):

 
Date  Session   Starting From
Mon, Aug 29 Day 1 $13,000
Mon, Aug 29 Evening 2 SOLD OUT
Tues, Aug 30 Day 3 $17,000
Tues, Aug 30 Evening 4 SOLD OUT
Wed, Aug 31 Day 5 SOLD OUT
Wed, Aug 31 Evening 6 SOLD OUT
Thurs, Sept 1 Day 7 SOLD OUT
Thurs, Sept 1 Evening 8 SOLD OUT
Fri, Sept 2 Day 9 $18,000
Fri, Sept 2 Evening 10 $18,000
Sat, Sept 3 Day 11 $22,000
Sat, Sept 3 Evening 12 $18,000
Sun, Sept 4 Day 13 $22,000
Sun, Sept 4 Evening 14 $18,000
Mon, Sept 5 Day 15 $18,000
Mon, Sept 5 Evening 16 $18,000
Tues, Sept 6 Day 17 SOLD OUT
Tues, Sept 6 Evening 18 SOLD OUT
Wed, Sept 7 Day & Evening 19 & 20 SOLD OUT
Thurs, Sept 8 Evening 21 SOLD OUT
Fri, Sept 9 Day 22 Please call for pricing
Sat, Sept 10 Day 23 Please call for pricing
Sun, Sept 11 Day 24 Please call for pricing

Optional Upgrades Available for Luxury Suite Package: 
  • Preferred pricing for select US Open merchandise 
  • Preferred pricing for US Open programs and draw sheets
  • Player appearances
For more information, call Raleigh Leahy at 914-696-7275 or contact her at leahy@usta.com.
Close